Untitled Page
 
Contact Us   Minimize 

Do you have questions or would you like more information?  We would love to hear from you.  Please contact us:

By Mail:
Camp Elim
5567 Painted Rocks Rd.
Woodland Park, CO 80863

By Phone:

719/687-2030
719/687-7650 (fax number, you must call the camp office before faxing)

By Email:
office@campelim.com


Do you need to get in touch with a full time staff member directly?

Dan Faulkner (Director)
dan@campelim.com

Teri Faulkner (Administrative Assistant)
teri@campelim.com

Karen Padgett(Food Service Supervisor)
karen@campelim.com

Gabe Gurley (Program Supervisor/Outdoor Education Director)
gabe@campelim.com

Everett Mansfield (Facilities Manager)
everett@campelim.com

Ian Miller(Spiritual Ministries Coordinator)
ian@campelim.com


 

Print