CONTACT

Do you have questions or would you like more information?

We would love to hear from you!  Please contact us:

 

Email: office@campelim.com


Phone: (719) 687-2030
Fax: (719) 687-7650

 

Mail:
Camp Elim
5567 Painted Rocks Road
Woodland Park, CO 80863

In Touch Sample.jpg

Do you need to get in touch with a full time staff member directly?

Dan FaulknerDirector
dan@campelim.com

Ext. 26101


Teri Faulkner - Registrar / Administrative Assistant
teri@campelim.com

Ext. 26102

 

Natalie TreftsGuest Group Coordinator
natalie@campelim.com

Ext. 26104

 

Kristin Carmickle- Food Service Supervisor
kristin@campelim.com

Ext. 26110

Gabe Gurley Program Supervisor/Outdoor Education Director

gabe@campelim.com

Ext. 26106

Ian MillerSpiritual Ministries/IT/GAP Year Administrator
ian@campelim.com

Ext. 26107

Trina Miller - Financial Administration Assistant

trina@campelim.com

Ext. 26103

Derick Lehmkuhl - Spiritual Ministries/Volunteer Coordinator

derick@campelim.com

Ext. 26105

Jamie Bell - Media Supervisor/Webmaster

jamie@campelim.com

Ext. 26108

Tim Meinert - Facilities Manager

tim@campelim.com

Ext. 26109

Calder Marriott - GAP Year Coordinator

calder@campelim.com

Ext. 26109

Directions

5567 Painted Rocks Road

Woodland Park, CO 80863

 

From I-25 in Colorado Springs, take Highway 24 West (Exit 141) to Woodland Park.  In Woodland Park, take Highway 67 North towards Deckers.  Travel 7 miles on Highway 67 and turn left on Painted Rocks Road (Mile Marker 84).  We're 3/4 mile up the road on the right.

 

Note: If you pass the entrance to Manitou Lake as you travel North on Highway 67, you've gone too far!