Year-Round Staff

Camp's year-round staff members have a combined total of over 135 years of experience on staff in camp settings and on the mission field.  In addition to their experience and Bible training, they also maintain a high level of training and accreditation in such areas as American Red Cross Emergency Response First Aid, CPR/AED for the Professional Rescuer, Administering Emergency Oxygen, Lifeguard Training, Medication Administration, Bloodborne Pathogens, Ropes Course Certification, Archery Instructor Training, Basic Food Safety, Pool & Spa Operator Certification, and Colorado Water Facility Operator Certification.

 

2020 Staff - 04.jpg

Left to Right: Dan Faulkner, Teri Faulkner, Tim Meinert, Gabe Gurley, Calder Marriott, Trina Miller,
Ian Miller, Derick Lehmkuhl, Kristin Carmickle, Jamie Bell, Natalie Trefts

You can learn more about each year-round staff member or contact them at the links below:

 

Dan Faulkner - Director
dan@campelim.com

Ext. 26101


Teri Faulkner - Administrative Assistant
teri@campelim.com

Ext. 26102


Gabe Gurley - Program Supervisor/
Outdoor Education

gabe@campelim.com

Ext. 26106


Ian Miller - Spiritual Ministries Coordinator/
IT Director

ian@campelim.com

Ext. 26107

Calder Marriott - GAP Year Coordinator

calder@campelim.com

Ext. 26111

 

Derick Lehmkuhl - Volunteer Staff Coordinator

derick@campelim.com

Ext. 26105
 

Natalie Trefts - Guest Services Coordinator

natalie@campelim.com

Ext. 26104

Kristin Carmickle - Food Service Supervisor

kristin@campelim.com

Ext. 26110

Trina Miller - Financial Administration Assistant

trina@campelim.com

Ext. 26103

Jamie Bell - Media & Production Supervisor

jamie@campelim.com

Ext. 26108

Tim Meinert - Facilities Manager

tim@campelim.com

Ext. 26109

 

Year-Round Staff Support

Year-round staff members are paid a monthly salary equal to about 60% of their actual needs. They are asked to raise support to cover the balance of their income.

 

Would you prayerfully consider being a part of the team that covers these costs? For your convenience we can assist donors through the Automatic Contribution Program. For Colorado residents, there is added incentive to donate to Camp Elim. Click here if you would like to help with Staff Support.