Year-Round Staff

Camp's year-round staff members have a combined total of over 135 years of experience on staff in camp settings and on the mission field.  In addition to their experience and Bible training, they also maintain a high level of training and accreditation in such areas as American Red Cross Emergency Response First Aid, CPR/AED for the Professional Rescuer, Administering Emergency Oxygen, Lifeguard Training, Medication Administration, Bloodborne Pathogens, Ropes Course Certification, Archery Instructor Training, Basic Food Safety, Pool & Spa Operator Certification, and Colorado Water Facility Operator Certification.

 

Left to Right: Gabe Gurley, Teri Faulkner, Dan Faulkner, Jamie Bell,
Sherry Vargason (former staff), Natalie Trefts, Derick Lehmkuhl, Trina Miller, Ian Miller

Not pictured: Kristin Carmickle and Tim Meinert

Derick Lehmkuhl - Spiritual Ministries

derick@campelim.com
 

Natalie Trefts - Guest Services Coordinator

natalie@campelim.com

Kristin Carmickle - Food Service Supervisor

kristin@campelim.com

Trina Miller - Financial Administration Assistant

trina@campelim.com

Jamie Bell - Media & Production Supervisor

jamie@campelim.com

Tim Meinert - Facilities Manager

tim@campelim.com

 

Year-Round Staff Support

Year-round staff members are paid a monthly salary equal to about 60% of their actual needs. They are asked to raise support to cover the balance of their income.

 

Would you prayerfully consider being a part of the team that covers these costs? For your convenience we can assist donors through the Automatic Contribution Program. For Colorado residents, there is added incentive to donate to Camp Elim. Click here if you would like to help with Staff Support.

(719) 687-2030

  • Facebook Reflection
  • Twitter Reflection
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon

© 2018 Camp Elim. Created with Wix.com  |  Sitemap